I totally think the broncos arent as good as they look. I think they just keep gettin luck on their side and somehow are still undefeated. What does everyone else think? Chargers will win the afc west so bronco fans dont get your hopes up because they only won by the refs callin a stupid td when everyone even bronco fans know it should of been 4th and inches
No comments:
Post a Comment